International Main Office

Visiting

Bluefors Oy
Arinatie 10
00370 Helsinki
FINLAND

sales@bluefors.com
Tel: +358 9 5617 4800
Fax: +358 9 386 7335

Sales

sales@bluefors.com
Tel : +358 9 5617 4800

Senior Sales Engineer | Vitaly Emets
Senior Sales Engineer | Raphael Khan
Sales Engineer | Erik Holm
Sales Engineer | Tomi Elovaara
Sales Assistant ​| Ksenia Kovaleva
Sales Assistant ​| Nataliia Eliakina

Accounts Receivable

Bluefors Oy
Arinatie 10
00370 Helsinki
FINLAND

accountsreceivable@bluefors.com
Tel: +358 9 5617 4800

Sales Assistant ​| Ksenia Kovaleva
Sales Assistant ​| Nataliia Eliakina

Shipping & Receiving

Shipping and Receiving
Bluefors Oy
Takkatie 32
00370 Helsinki
FINLAND

logistics@bluefors.com
Tel : +358 9 5617 4825

Logistics Manager | Ville Bragge
Logistics Coordinator | Matias Varpanen

Support

support@bluefors.com
Tel : +358 9 5617 4800

Head of Technical Support | Anssi Salmela
Senior Cryo Engineer | Juho Hautala

Jobs

jobs@bluefors.com
Tel : +358 9 5617 4800

Head of P​​eople Operations​​ | Hanna Puura

Global Sales Contacts

Central Europe

logo_bluefors

Bluefors GmbH

Otto-Hahn-Straße 21
85435 Erding
GERMANY

Managing Director – Sales Central Europe | Vojko Kunej
vojko.kunej@bluefors.com
+49 8122 847 2355

Office Coordinator | Arja Zenk
arja.zenk@bluefors.com
+49 8122 847 4736

Japan

Rockgate Corporation
1-61-23, Nishi-Nippori
Arakawa-Ku, Tokyo, 116-0013
JAPAN

Tsuneo Kado
kado@rockgateco.com
Tel: +81 35615 2311
Fax: +81 35615 2310

China & Hong Kong

SciKro (Shanghai) Instruments Co.,LTD. /
SciKro (Hong Kong) Instruments Limited.
Room 111-112, building 46,
No. 555, Gui Ping Road
Shanghai 200233
CHINA

Dr. Victor Wu
victor.wu@scikro-instru.com
Tel: +86 21 6913 3626
Tel: +86 21 6913 3296
Fax: +86 21 6913 3227

India

logo-vt-vacuum-technologies

VT Vacuum Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 
No 36/A, AGS Layout
MSR Nagar, Bangalore 560054
INDIA

contact@vtvacuum.com
Tel: +91 80 2360 3253
Fax: +91 80 2360 5664

Russia

Cryotrade Ltd.
Moscow, 123182
RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Andrey Kutergin
sales@cryotrade.ru
Tel: +7 495 374 6952
Fax: +7 495 374 6952

Taiwan

Scientek
4F, No. 22, Taiyuan St. ChuPei
Hisnchu 30288
TAIWAN

Frank Lu
sales@scientek.com.tw
Tel: +886 3552 6201
Fax: +886 3552 6230

© Copyright 2019 — Bluefors Oy

Cool For Progress