International Main Office

Visiting

Bluefors Oy
Arinatie 10
00370 Helsinki
FINLAND

Tel: +358 9 5617 4800
Fax: +358 9 386 7335

Sales

Tel : +358 9 5617 4800

Senior Sales Engineer | Vitaly Emets
Senior Sales Engineer | Raphaël Khan

Support

support@bluefors.com
Tel: +358 9 5617 4800

Technical Support Manager | Juho Hautala

Shipping & Receiving

Shipping and Receiving
Bluefors Oy
Takkatie 32
00370 Helsinki
FINLAND
Tel: +358 9 5617 4857

logistics@bluefors.com
Tel : +358 9 5617 4800

Logistics Manager | Ville Bragge

Marketing

Requests regarding sponsorships, exhibitions and external communication

marketing@bluefors.com
Tel : +358 9 5617 4848

Brand Manager | Ingela Waismaa

Accounts Receivable

accountsreceivable@bluefors.com
Tel: +358 9 5617 4800

Global Sales Contacts

America

logo_bluefors

Bluefors Inc.

253 36th Street – Suite C 302
Brooklyn, NY 11232
USA

brooklyn@bluefors.us
+1 646 558 3440

Central Europe

logo_bluefors

Bluefors GmbH

Otto-Hahn-Straße 21
85435 Erding
GERMANY

Managing Director – Sales Central Europe | Vojko Kunej
vojko.kunej@bluefors.com
+49 8122 8472355

Office Coordinator | Arja Zenk
arja.zenk@bluefors.com
+49 8122 8474736

China & Hong Kong

SciKro (Shanghai) Instruments Co., LTD. /
SciKro (Hong Kong) Instruments Limited.
Room 111-112, building 46,
No. 555, Gui Ping Road
Shanghai 200233
CHINA

Dr. Victor Wu
victor.wu@scikro-instru.com
Tel: +86 21 6913 3626
Tel: +86 21 6913 3296
Fax: +86 21 6913 3227

India

logo-vt-vacuum-technologies

VT Vacuum Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 
No 36/A, AGS Layout
MSR Nagar, Bangalore 560054
INDIA

contact@vtvacuum.com
Tel: +91 80 23603253
Fax: +91 80 23605664

Japan

Rockgate Corporation
3-19-5, Yushima, Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo 113-0034
JAPAN

Tsuyoshi Ohta
ohta@rockgateco.com
+81 36284 4567
Fax: +81 36284 4568

Russia

Cryotrade Ltd.
Moscow, 123182
RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Andrey Kutergin
sales@cryotrade.ru
Tel: +7 495 374 6952
Fax: +7 495 374 6952

Taiwan

Scientek
3F, No. 53, Jinggong Rd., Singfong Township
Hisnchu 30443
TAIWAN

Frank Lu
sales@scientek.com.tw
Tel: +886 35590909
Fax: +886 35590298