Quantum 2020

October 19-22, 2020

Quantum 2020 is organized by the Institute of Physics and IOP Publishing, in partnership with the Chinese Physical Society (CPS) and the University of Science and Technology of China (USTC) to bring together the international quantum science community online for this conference.

Our Senior Sales Engineers Dr. Raphael Khan and Dr. Tomi Elovaara will present two webinars during the event. Following the webinars, both experts will be answering questions.

The event registration is for free and you can sign up here until October 16. The event time zone is China Standard Time (CST).

Monday October 19, 2020 1:00–1:30 P.M. EEST / 6:00–6:30 P.M. CST

“Wiring for measurements”
Our Senior Sales Engineer Dr. Raphael Khan will be providing an overview of Bluefors and solutions in cryogenics focusing on Wiring for Measurements such as Optical Fibers and its integration, DC measurement lines, Standard DC lines, Twisted Pairs integration, Standard Coaxial Wiring, RF Lines Integration and High Density Wiring. After the webinar, a short Q&A session will take place.

Wednesday October 21, 2020 2:00–2:30 P.M. EEST / 7:00 P.M.–7:30 P.M. CST

“The Cryogenic Wafer Prober”
Dr. Tomi Elovaara, our Senior Sales Engineer, will provide an overview of Bluefors and solutions in cryogenics focusing on The Cryogenic Wafer Prober. He will also present the motivation and application of our product by explaining cryogenic and mechanical specifications, the measurement infrastructure and the software interface. A short Q&A session will follow after the webinar.

Do you have questions regarding this event or our webinars, contact us here.

© Copyright 2019 — Bluefors Oy

Cool For Progress