QCB 2020 Quantum Computing Business International Conference

November 4, 2020 10:00 A.M.–7:00 P.M. EET / 9:00 AM–6:00 P.M. GMT+1

This is the 2nd edition of the International “Quantum Computing Business” Conference organized by Bpifrance in Paris in partnership with Le Lab Quantique and Quantonation. The conference is an online event.

This year, the conference will focus on understanding the nature and the potential of breakthrough innovations based on quantum computing technologies in order to identify real business opportunities. What do the Quantum Computing technologies stack look like? What are Quantum Computers good for? What are the recent QC algorithms advances? Is there enough space in the market to build a scalable business focused on practical applications in a research-led industry? Why are research collaborations so critical?

All these questions will be addressed by a unique panel of international speakers (entrepreneurs, corporate managers, investors, researchers and leading experts) through round tables, keynotes and company pitches. Our CSO David Gunnarsson will be participating in a panel discussion “State of the Art Round Table 2: Quantum Energy Advantage” starting at 1:20 P.M. EET / 12:20 P.M. GMT+1.

Finally, the conference will be a key occasion to elaborate on the upcoming French Quantum Plan: France will not miss the turning point induced by the emergence of quantum technologies and will significantly support this new ecosystem to lead the quantum revolution. Check out the programme here.

© Copyright 2019 — Bluefors Oy

Cool For Progress